雅虎香港 搜尋

  1. erb課程2023屯門 相關

    廣告
  2. 超過220項ERB課程任你揀,專業導師教你各行各業實務知識,為就業做好準備。班期特多,立即報名。 累計培訓學員已突破35萬人次,培訓質素有保證,多項熱門全日制或兼讀制課程即將開課,立即報名。

    • 即將開班

      港專開辦超過220項ERB全日制

      及兼讀制課程,開班特快

    • 報名方法

      立即致電27119820預約面試

      或於課程網頁填寫課程查詢表格

  3. 提供ERB 僱員再培訓局資歷認可課程. 點心入行課程, 廚師培訓課程....茶餐廳水吧課程.....

搜尋結果

  1. 2023 No.8 Rolling Stock 1 Basic Rolling Stock Maintenance Basics (PDF: 214.7 KB) Online 3 hours 45,000 JPY (per day) Aug. 24, 2023, 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. JST Aug. 31, 2023, 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. JST 2023 No.9 Infrastructure Basic Track Maintenance

  2. Tokyo Metro Academy: Online courses where you can learn from the expertise and experience in railway operations of Tokyo Metro Our initiatives, experiences, achievements, and expertise Course Level Online Courses Disclosed information can be utilized by participants in their future work. Online Courses 2022 No.2 | Advanced

  3. Brochure (Tokyo Metro Academy 2022-2023) Tokyo Metro ONLINE Academy COURSE Design Inspection Repair Renovation KEY POINT By learning about Tokyo Metro’ s track maintenance cycle, you will be able to use it as a reference when considering improvements to track inspection and repair. OVERVIEW

  4. 2023年4月26日 · 東京地下鉄株式会社(本社:東京都台東区、代表取締役社長:山村 明義、以下「東京メトロ」)は、 世界の鉄道関係者向けのオンライン講座・訪日研修「Tokyo Metro Academy」を開催し、これまで東京メトロが培ってきた都市鉄道における安全・安定輸送実現のための鉄道運営のノウハウや経験を紹介いたします。 昨年度、「Tokyo Metro Academy 2022-2023」で8オンライン講座を開催したところ、14か国170名の方にご参加いただき、当社の取り組みに対して高い関心をお持ちいただきました。

  5. February 7th, 14th, and 21st, 2023 (The same content will be presented on each day.)-February 7th, 2023 3:00 p.m. JST / 7:00 a.m. CET / 1:00 a.m. EST <Duration: 1 hour 30 min.>-February 14th, 2023 7:00 p.m. JST / 11:00 a.m. CET / 5:00 a.m. EST

  6. 2022年4月25日 · 世界の鉄道関係者向けオンライン講座「Tokyo Metro Academy 2022-2023」を開催します!

  7. 東京Metro地鐵線運行路線圖頁面。 提供8種語言版本的運行路線圖下載(英文、西班牙文、德文、法文、中文簡體/中文繁體、韓文、俄文)。